Thank You Jobs…Now I Can’t Talk Smack About the iPhone 4S

The iPhone5 isn’t really an iPhone5 but instead an iPhone4S…you didn’t see that coming did you?
Okay–I admit, I didn’t see that either, but that’s what we get for listening to internet rumors.

Speaking of internet rumors, this rant has officially ended.

Why?Well , I was going to talk about how America’s digital-dependent society cannot last 15 months without a brand new iPhone release, but Steve Jobs just died. So anything I say now about the iPhone including how it’s a piece of expensive communicational hypnotism will have no meaning because Apple’s stocks are exploding.  People are buying these things in bulk. Not because they want the product, but they want to sentimentally own a piece of Steve Jobs.

Yes, I know. People are crazy sometimes. The clinically insane claim that Tim Cook planned the whole thing?  Really, Cook? That guy can barely hold a decent press conference, let alone commit murder.

As much as I dislike Apple and constantly regret every letter I type out on my Macbook Pro, I would have to admit that Jobs was a good man. He showed great virtue, and in an advertising point of view, he was the most successful salesman/ persuader ever.

RIP

3 responses to “Thank You Jobs…Now I Can’t Talk Smack About the iPhone 4S

  1. This is the proper blog for anybody who wants to seek out out about this topic. You notice a lot its virtually arduous to argue with you (not that I truly would want?HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just nice!

Speachless? Really? You out of all people?

